M&A advisory services of entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs

As entrepreneurs, we understand the importance of a corporate transaction and offer you personal support at partner level throughout the entire process! To provide best results, we are supported by our international colleagues, who cover all important M&A regions worldwide.

Our team includes M&A- and Corporate-Finance-Experts with many years of experience in M&A-advisory/investment banking as well as in industry and economy with specific sector knowledge. The members of the supervisory board support the team with specialist knowledge from various disciplines and includes business economists as well as engineers and employees of research institutions.

M&A advisory services of entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs

As entrepreneurs, we understand the importance of a corporate transaction and offer you personal support at partner level throughout the entire process! To provide best results, we are supported by our international colleagues, who cover all important M&A regions worldwide.

Our team includes M&A- and Corporate-Finance-Experts with many years of experience in M&A-advisory/investment banking as well as in industry and economy with specific sector knowledge. The members of the supervisory board support the team with specialist knowledge from various disciplines and includes business economists as well as engineers and employees of research institutions.

Dr. Michael Thiele

Dr. Michael Thiele has studied aerospace technology (Dipl.-Ing.) and business administration at the University of Stuttgart. Subsequently he has obtained his doctorate (Dr. rer. pol.) at Fraunhofer Institute and University of Leipzig.

Dr. Thiele has collected practical experience at Lufthansa Technik, Dornier (today EADS) and the engine development department of Mercedes-Benz.

Since 1997, he is active as M&A consultant, initially as Head of M&A with a Joint Venture of PriceWaterhouse and Commerzbank, afterwards as founder and board member of EICON Beratung und Beteiligungen AG (today Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG). After the sale of this company to a mid-sized M&A advisory, he has been managing director, partner and board member of the global alliance M&A International, thereof seven years as head of the Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group. Since 2017, he is board member of Thiele & Associates.

During his career of more than 20 years in M&A, he has successfully completed more than 100 transactions in various industries – a major share of those with international transaction partners.

Dr. Michael Thiele

Dr. Michael Thiele has studied aerospace technology (Dipl.-Ing.) and business administration at the University of Stuttgart. Subsequently he has obtained his doctorate (Dr. rer. pol.) at Fraunhofer Institute and University of Leipzig.

Dr. Thiele has collected practical experience at Lufthansa Technik, Dornier (today EADS) and the engine development department of Mercedes-Benz.

Since 1997, he is active as M&A consultant, initially as Head of M&A with a Joint Venture of PriceWaterhouse and Commerzbank, afterwards as founder and board member of EICON Beratung und Beteiligungen AG (today Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG). After the sale of this company to a mid-sized M&A advisory, he has been managing director, partner and board member of the global alliance M&A International, thereof seven years as head of the Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group. Since 2017, he is board member of Thiele & Associates.

During his career of more than 20 years in M&A, he has successfully completed more than 100 transactions in various industries – a major share of those with international transaction partners.

Dr. Nadine Ulrich

Dr. Nadine Ulrich has obtained her Diploma Engineer degree at the Technical University Munich (TUM). After her studies, she has worked in New Zealand as a technical engineer for one year and subsequently returned to TUM, completing her Master of Business Administration (MBA) with nomination in the Dean’s list.

She started her M&A career in 2007 with Droege & Comp. Financial Advisors GmbH in Munich. Afterwards she worked with mid-cap focused M&A advisories on several M&A-buy- and sell-side mandates. Alongside her professional career, Dr. Ulrich completed her doctorate (Dr. rer. pol.) about “Intellectual Property in Acquisitions and Company Sales” at the Chair of Corporate and Intellectual Property Law (TUM).

Most recently she has worked with the global alliance M&A International as a director for nearly six years, additionally being member of the Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group.

Since 2017, Dr. Ulrich is board member of Thiele & Associates. During her M&A career, she has successfully advised on more than 30 international transaction processes with partners from different cultural areas.

Dr. Nadine Ulrich

Dr. Nadine Ulrich has obtained her Diploma Engineer degree at the Technical University Munich (TUM). After her studies, she has worked in New Zealand as a technical engineer for one year and subsequently returned to TUM, completing her Master of Business Administration (MBA) with nomination in the Dean’s list.

She started her M&A career in 2007 with Droege & Comp. Financial Advisors GmbH in Munich. Afterwards she worked with mid-cap focused M&A advisories on several M&A-buy- and sell-side mandates. Alongside her professional career, Dr. Ulrich completed her doctorate (Dr. rer. pol.) about “Intellectual Property in Acquisitions and Company Sales” at the Chair of Corporate and Intellectual Property Law (TUM).

Most recently she has worked with the global alliance M&A International as a director for nearly six years, additionally being member of the Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group.

Since 2017, Dr. Ulrich is board member of Thiele & Associates. During her M&A career, she has successfully advised on more than 30 international transaction processes with partners from different cultural areas.

Dr. Johannes Gediga

Dr. Johannes Gediga studied aerospace engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) and received his doctorate in Chemical Process Engineering from the University of Stuttgart. He gained his first practical experience during his studies at Leybold in the development of vacuum melting furnaces and at Airbus in Hamburg in the development of carbon-fibre reinforced components.

Since 2000, he is founding shareholder of thinkstep AG, which advises companies on sustainability and develops software systems that help companies to manage their sustainability aspects. In the first years at thinkstep (2000 – 2008) he was responsible for market development in Asia (Japan, China and Malaysia as well as supporting the Indian branch). Since 2008, he has developed the South African market and has set up an office there. Subsequently, he became VP of the Mining and Metals sector and advises multinational companies and their affiliates on corporate and product sustainability. In 2017, he took over responsibility for the Swiss office and the Swiss market, in addition to his responsibilities in heading the Mining and Metals Sectors.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2003 and became Chairman of the board in 2013.

Dr. Johannes Gediga

Dr. Johannes Gediga studied aerospace engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) and received his doctorate in Chemical Process Engineering from the University of Stuttgart. He gained his first practical experience during his studies at Leybold in the development of vacuum melting furnaces and at Airbus in Hamburg in the development of carbon-fibre reinforced components.

Since 2000, he is founding shareholder of thinkstep AG, which advises companies on sustainability and develops software systems that help companies to manage their sustainability aspects. In the first years at thinkstep (2000 – 2008) he was responsible for market development in Asia (Japan, China and Malaysia as well as supporting the Indian branch). Since 2008, he has developed the South African market and has set up an office there. Subsequently, he became VP of the Mining and Metals sector and advises multinational companies and their affiliates on corporate and product sustainability. In 2017, he took over responsibility for the Swiss office and the Swiss market, in addition to his responsibilities in heading the Mining and Metals Sectors.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2003 and became Chairman of the board in 2013.

Philipp T. Haisch

Philipp T. Haisch has studied economics with focus on advertising/marketing-communication (Diplom Betriebswirt FH). Subsequently he has completed his Master of Arts in communication management (M.A.). As a lecture and publisher of a specialist book he was still connected to the university. Since 2005 he has worked in reputable digital agencies in different positions and is currently head of an agency in Stuttgart. During this time, he led various national and international digital projects for renowned companies from the automotive and financial industry, medium-sized companies as well as retail companies, e.g. Mercedes-Benz, Daimler Financial Services, Bosch, Festo an dm-drogerie markt.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2017.

Philipp T. Haisch

Philipp T. Haisch has studied economics with focus on advertising/marketing-communication (Diplom Betriebswirt FH). Subsequently he has completed his Master of Arts in communication management (M.A.). As a lecture and publisher of a specialist book he was still connected to the university. Since 2005 he has worked in reputable digital agencies in different positions and is currently head of an agency in Stuttgart. During this time, he led various national and international digital projects for renowned companies from the automotive and financial industry, medium-sized companies as well as retail companies, e.g. Mercedes-Benz, Daimler Financial Services, Bosch, Festo an dm-drogerie markt.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2017.

Helge Spindler

Helge Spindler has studied aerospace technology (Dipl.-Ing.) and mechanical engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) with focus on technology and production management. Since 1997 he works as research associate and project manager for Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Engineering (IAO) and serves industrial clients and public organisations on national and international level. During his long-term activities in the field of Technology and Innovation Management he has managed numerous projects, with a main focus on industrial technology strategy development. Temporarily he has also been employed as interim manager for the development of new business fields in the telemedicine industry. After a four-year tenure in the business fields Shared Systems’ Design and Mobility and Urban Systems Engineering he is now focussing on Advanced Systems Engineering, a business unit newly founded by Fraunhofer IAO. In parallel he is advising industrial companies and economic institutions on questions about digitalised engineering of complex systems and products.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2013.

Helge Spindler

Helge Spindler has studied aerospace technology (Dipl.-Ing.) and mechanical engineering (Dipl.-Ing.) with focus on technology and production management. Since 1997 he works as research associate and project manager for Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Engineering (IAO) and serves industrial clients and public organisations on national and international level. During his long-term activities in the field of Technology and Innovation Management he has managed numerous projects, with a main focus on industrial technology strategy development. Temporarily he has also been employed as interim manager for the development of new business fields in the telemedicine industry. After a four-year tenure in the business fields Shared Systems’ Design and Mobility and Urban Systems Engineering he is now focussing on Advanced Systems Engineering, a business unit newly founded by Fraunhofer IAO. In parallel he is advising industrial companies and economic institutions on questions about digitalised engineering of complex systems and products.

He is member of the board of Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG since 2013.

M&A-Beratung von Unternehmern für Unternehmer

Als Unternehmer kennen wir den Stellenwert einer Unternehmenstransaktion und bieten Ihnen über den kompletten Prozess hinweg eine persönliche Betreuung auf Partnerebene! Unterstützt werden wir dabei von unseren internationalen Kollegen, die alle wichtigen M&A-Regionen weltweit abdecken.

Das Team besteht aus M&A-/Corporate-Finance-Experten mit langjährigen komplementären Erfahrungen aus M&A-Beratungen/Investmentbanking sowie Industrie und Wirtschaft mit spezifischen Branchenkenntnissen. Der Aufsichtsrat unterstützt mit Fachkenntnissen aus verschiedenen Disziplinen und beinhaltet neben den klassischen Kaufleuten aus der Praxis auch Ingenieure und Mitarbeiter von Forschungseinrichtungen.

M&A-Beratung von Unternehmern für Unternehmer

Als Unternehmer kennen wir den Stellenwert einer Unternehmenstransaktion und bieten Ihnen über den kompletten Prozess hinweg eine persönliche Betreuung auf Partnerebene! Unterstützt werden wir dabei von unseren internationalen Kollegen, die alle wichtigen M&A-Regionen weltweit abdecken.

Das Team besteht aus M&A-/Corporate-Finance-Experten mit langjährigen komplementären Erfahrungen aus M&A-Beratungen/Investmentbanking sowie Industrie und Wirtschaft mit spezifischen Branchenkenntnissen. Der Aufsichtsrat unterstützt mit Fachkenntnissen aus verschiedenen Disziplinen und beinhaltet neben den klassischen Kaufleuten aus der Praxis auch Ingenieure und Mitarbeiter von Forschungseinrichtungen.

Dr. Michael Thiele

Dr. Michael Thiele hat Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik (Dipl.-Ing.) und Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Stuttgart studiert und anschließend bei der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft und an der Universität Leipzig zum Dr. rer. pol. promoviert.

Erste Praxiserfahrungen hat er bei Lufthansa Technik, Dornier (heutige EADS) und in der Motorenentwicklung von Mercedes-Benz gesammelt.

Seit 1997 ist er als M&A-Berater tätig, zunächst als Leiter M&A in einem Joint Venture von PriceWaterhouse und der Commerzbank, anschließend als Gründer und Vorstand der EICON Beratung und Beteiligungen AG (heute Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG). Nach dem Verkauf an eine mittelständische M&A Beratung war er 9 Jahre Geschäftsführer, Partner und Vorstand bei der internationalen Allianz M&A-International, davon 7 Jahre Leiter Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group. Seit 2017 ist er als Vorstand der Thiele & Associates tätig.

In seiner mehr als 20jährigen M&A-Praxis hat er über 100 Transaktionen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen erfolgreich abgeschlossen, ein Großteil hiervon mit internationalen Transaktionspartnern

Dr. Michael Thiele

Dr. Michael Thiele hat Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik (Dipl.-Ing.) und Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Stuttgart studiert und anschließend bei der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft und an der Universität Leipzig zum Dr. rer. pol. promoviert.

Erste Praxiserfahrungen hat er bei Lufthansa Technik, Dornier (heutige EADS) und in der Motorenentwicklung von Mercedes-Benz gesammelt.

Seit 1997 ist er als M&A-Berater tätig, zunächst als Leiter M&A in einem Joint Venture von PriceWaterhouse und der Commerzbank, anschließend als Gründer und Vorstand der EICON Beratung und Beteiligungen AG (heute Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG). Nach dem Verkauf an eine mittelständische M&A Beratung war er 9 Jahre Geschäftsführer, Partner und Vorstand bei der internationalen Allianz M&A-International, davon 7 Jahre Leiter Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group. Seit 2017 ist er als Vorstand der Thiele & Associates tätig.

In seiner mehr als 20jährigen M&A-Praxis hat er über 100 Transaktionen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen erfolgreich abgeschlossen, ein Großteil hiervon mit internationalen Transaktionspartnern

Dr. Nadine Ulrich

Dr. Nadine Ulrich hat an der Technischen Universität in München den Abschluss zum Dipl. Ing. erworben. Nach dem Studium arbeitete sie ein Jahr in Neuseeland als Technischer Ingenieur und kehrte danach an die TUM zurück, wo sie einen Master of Business Administration (MBA) mit Nennung in der Dean’s List erfolgreich absolvierte.

Ihre M&A-Laufbahn begann sie 2007 bei Droege & Comp. Financial Advisors GmbH in München. Danach arbeitete Sie bei mittelstandsorientierten M&A-Beratungen an diversen M&A-Buy- und Sell-Side-Projekten. Berufsbegleitend promovierte sie zu dem Thema „Geistiges Eigentum in Unternehmenserwerb und Unternehmensveräußerung“ am Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsrecht und Geistiges Eigentum der Technischen Universität München.

Zuletzt war Sie knapp sechs Jahre bei der internationalen Allianz M&A-International als Director tätig und dort unter anderem Mitglied der Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group.

Seit 2017 ist Frau Dr. Ulrich als Vorstand bei Thiele & Associates tätig und hat in Ihrer Laufbahn mittlerweile mehr als 30 internationale Transaktionsprozesse mit Transaktionspartnern unterschiedlicher Kulturkreise beraten.

Dr. Nadine Ulrich

Dr. Nadine Ulrich hat an der Technischen Universität in München den Abschluss zum Dipl. Ing. erworben. Nach dem Studium arbeitete sie ein Jahr in Neuseeland als Technischer Ingenieur und kehrte danach an die TUM zurück, wo sie einen Master of Business Administration (MBA) mit Nennung in der Dean’s List erfolgreich absolvierte.

Ihre M&A-Laufbahn begann sie 2007 bei Droege & Comp. Financial Advisors GmbH in München. Danach arbeitete Sie bei mittelstandsorientierten M&A-Beratungen an diversen M&A-Buy- und Sell-Side-Projekten. Berufsbegleitend promovierte sie zu dem Thema „Geistiges Eigentum in Unternehmenserwerb und Unternehmensveräußerung“ am Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaftsrecht und Geistiges Eigentum der Technischen Universität München.

Zuletzt war Sie knapp sechs Jahre bei der internationalen Allianz M&A-International als Director tätig und dort unter anderem Mitglied der Automotive & Aerospace Industry Group.

Seit 2017 ist Frau Dr. Ulrich als Vorstand bei Thiele & Associates tätig und hat in Ihrer Laufbahn mittlerweile mehr als 30 internationale Transaktionsprozesse mit Transaktionspartnern unterschiedlicher Kulturkreise beraten.

Dr. Johannes Gediga

Dr. Johannes Gediga hat Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik (Dipl.-Ing.) studiert und direkt im Anschluss in chemischer Verfahrenstechnik an der Universität Stuttgart zum Dr. Ing. promoviert. Erste Praxiserfahrung noch während des Studiums hat er bei der Firma Leybold in der Entwicklung von Vakuumschmelzöfen und bei Airbus in Hamburg in der Entwicklung für karbonfaserverstärkte Bauteile gesammelt.

Seit 2000 ist er Miteigentümer der Firma thinkstep AG, welche Unternehmen in Nachhaltigkeit berät und Softwaresysteme entwickelt, die Firmen beim Management von Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten unterstützt. Hier war er in den ersten Jahren (2000 – 2008) verantwortlich für die Marktentwicklung in Asien (Japan, China und Malaysia sowie Unterstützung der indischen Niederlassung). Seit 2008 hat er den südafrikanischen Markt entwickelt und eine Niederlassung dort aufgebaut. Danach wurde er VP für den Bergbau und Metallsektor und berät bis heute multinationale Unternehmen und deren Verbände in Bezug auf die Nachhaltigkeit. 2017 hat er die Verantwortung für das Schweizer Büro und den Schweizer Markt übernommen, neben seinen Aufgaben im Bergbau und Metallsektor.

Er ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG seit 2003 und hat im Jahr 2013 den Vorsitz des Aufsichtsrats übernommen.

Dr. Johannes Gediga

Dr. Johannes Gediga hat Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik (Dipl.-Ing.) studiert und direkt im Anschluss in chemischer Verfahrenstechnik an der Universität Stuttgart zum Dr. Ing. promoviert. Erste Praxiserfahrung noch während des Studiums hat er bei der Firma Leybold in der Entwicklung von Vakuumschmelzöfen und bei Airbus in Hamburg in der Entwicklung für karbonfaserverstärkte Bauteile gesammelt.

Seit 2000 ist er Miteigentümer der Firma thinkstep AG, welche Unternehmen in Nachhaltigkeit berät und Softwaresysteme entwickelt, die Firmen beim Management von Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten unterstützt. Hier war er in den ersten Jahren (2000 – 2008) verantwortlich für die Marktentwicklung in Asien (Japan, China und Malaysia sowie Unterstützung der indischen Niederlassung). Seit 2008 hat er den südafrikanischen Markt entwickelt und eine Niederlassung dort aufgebaut. Danach wurde er VP für den Bergbau und Metallsektor und berät bis heute multinationale Unternehmen und deren Verbände in Bezug auf die Nachhaltigkeit. 2017 hat er die Verantwortung für das Schweizer Büro und den Schweizer Markt übernommen, neben seinen Aufgaben im Bergbau und Metallsektor.

Er ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG seit 2003 und hat im Jahr 2013 den Vorsitz des Aufsichtsrats übernommen.

Philipp T. Haisch

Philipp T. Haisch hat an der Hochschule Pforzheim Betriebswirtschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt Werbung / Marketing-Kommunikation (Diplom Betriebswirt FH) studiert sowie anschließend einen Master of Arts in Communication Management (M.A.) erworben. Als Lehrbeauftragter sowie Herausgeber eines Fachbuches war er der Hochschule weiterhin verbunden. Seit 2005 ist er in namhaften Digital-Agenturen in unterschiedlichsten Positionen tätig und leitet aktuell einen Agenturstandort in Stuttgart. In diesem Zeitraum leitete er diverse nationale und internationale digitale Projekte für renommierte Unternehmen aus der Automobil- und Finanzbranche, dem Mittelstand sowie Handelsunternehmen wie bspw. Mercedes-Benz, Daimler Financial Services, Bosch, Festo und dm-drogerie Markt.

Das Amt des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG hat er seit 2017 inne.

Philipp T. Haisch

Philipp T. Haisch hat an der Hochschule Pforzheim Betriebswirtschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt Werbung / Marketing-Kommunikation (Diplom Betriebswirt FH) studiert sowie anschließend einen Master of Arts in Communication Management (M.A.) erworben. Als Lehrbeauftragter sowie Herausgeber eines Fachbuches war er der Hochschule weiterhin verbunden. Seit 2005 ist er in namhaften Digital-Agenturen in unterschiedlichsten Positionen tätig und leitet aktuell einen Agenturstandort in Stuttgart. In diesem Zeitraum leitete er diverse nationale und internationale digitale Projekte für renommierte Unternehmen aus der Automobil- und Finanzbranche, dem Mittelstand sowie Handelsunternehmen wie bspw. Mercedes-Benz, Daimler Financial Services, Bosch, Festo und dm-drogerie Markt.

Das Amt des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG hat er seit 2017 inne.

Helge Spindler

Helge Spindler hat an der Universität Stuttgart Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik und Maschinenwesen (Dipl.-Ing.) mit dem Fokus Technologiemanagement und Fabrikbetriebslehre studiert. Seit 1997 ist er am Fraunhofer Institut für Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation (IAO) als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Projektleiter in Beratungs- und Forschungsprojekten auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene für Industriekunden und öffentliche Institutionen tätig. Während seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit im Geschäftsfeld “Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement” führte er zahlreiche Projekte u.a. zur industriellen Technologiestrategientwicklung durch und war auch zeitweilig als Interimsmanager im Kundenauftrag für einen Geschäftsfeldaufbau im Telemedizinbereich tätig. Nach vierjähriger Tätigkeit in den Geschäftsfeldern “Shared Systems’ Design” und “Mobility and Urban Systems Engineering” forscht er seit 2018 als Senior Researcher in dem neugegründeten Forschungsbereich “Advanced Systems Engineering” des Fraunhofer IAO und berät Industrieunternehmen und Wirtschaftsinstitutionen zu Fragestellungen des digitalisierten Engineerings komplexer Systeme und Produkte.

Er ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG seit 2013.

Helge Spindler

Helge Spindler hat an der Universität Stuttgart Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik und Maschinenwesen (Dipl.-Ing.) mit dem Fokus Technologiemanagement und Fabrikbetriebslehre studiert. Seit 1997 ist er am Fraunhofer Institut für Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation (IAO) als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter und Projektleiter in Beratungs- und Forschungsprojekten auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene für Industriekunden und öffentliche Institutionen tätig. Während seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit im Geschäftsfeld “Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement” führte er zahlreiche Projekte u.a. zur industriellen Technologiestrategientwicklung durch und war auch zeitweilig als Interimsmanager im Kundenauftrag für einen Geschäftsfeldaufbau im Telemedizinbereich tätig. Nach vierjähriger Tätigkeit in den Geschäftsfeldern “Shared Systems’ Design” und “Mobility and Urban Systems Engineering” forscht er seit 2018 als Senior Researcher in dem neugegründeten Forschungsbereich “Advanced Systems Engineering” des Fraunhofer IAO und berät Industrieunternehmen und Wirtschaftsinstitutionen zu Fragestellungen des digitalisierten Engineerings komplexer Systeme und Produkte.

Er ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Thiele & Associates Beratung und Beteiligungen AG seit 2013.