MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Since more than 20 years, we provide M&A consulting services to entrepreneurs, corporate clients and financial investors on succession solutions, acquisitions & divestments and on special situations (distressed and insolvency).

With our passionate commitment, in-depth understanding of your markets and business models, extensive experience in the execution of intercultural transactions and the necessary assertiveness in accompanying M&A negotiations, we are the right partner at your side.

We are at your disposal to give you additional insights into our services, the industries we cover and transactions we have realized in a personal meeting.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Since more than 20 years, we provide M&A consulting services to entrepreneurs, corporate clients and financial investors on succession solutions, acquisitions & divestments and on special situations (distressed and insolvency).

With our passionate commitment, in-depth understanding of your markets and business models, extensive experience in the execution of intercultural transactions and the necessary assertiveness in accompanying M&A negotiations, we are the right partner at your side.

We are at your disposal to give you additional insights into our services, the industries we cover and transactions we have realized in a personal meeting.

SERVICES

SERVICES

Our range of services covers all aspects of M&A consulting, with long-time experience in succession solutions, corporate and private equity transactions (acquisitions as well as divestures), distressed M&A and insolvency situations.

We can provide special expertise in intercultural transactions (e.g. with transaction partners from China, Japan, Korea, India, Russia, USA, Mexico, Brazil, etc.).

Our range of services covers all aspects of M&A consulting, with long-time experience in succession solutions, corporate and private equity transactions (acquisitions as well as divestures), distressed M&A and insolvency situations.

We can provide special expertise in intercultural transactions (e.g. with transaction partners from China, Japan, Korea, India, Russia, USA, Mexico, Brazil, etc.).

Succession Solutions

Advisory Services
for Entrepreneurs

Read more

Corporate Clients

Reliable Partner for
Carve-Outs and Acquisitions

Read more

Institutional Investors

Deep Industrial Expertise
and
Exhaustive Network

Read more

Distressed – Insolvency

Short Time-to-Market and 
High Personal Commitment

Read more

Succession Solutions

Advisory Services
for Entrepreneurs

Corporate Clients

Reliable Partner for
Carve-Outs and Acquisitions

Institutional Investors

Deep Industrial Expertise
and Exhaustive Network

Distressed – Insolvency

Short Time-to-Market and
High Personal Commitment 

INDUSTRIAL EXPERIENCE

INDUSTRIAL EXPERIENCE

Based on many years of experience as M&A consultants, we have collected extensive know-how in practically all German key industries and can refer to more than 100 successful transactions. Subsequently you may find an extract of the most important industry sectors:

Based on many years of experience as M&A consultants, we have collected extensive know-how in practically all German key industries and can refer to more than 100 successful transactions. Subsequently you may find an extract of the most important industry sectors:

Thiele & Associates is member of the global alliance Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions. Pandion Partners offers a global coverage of all M&A-relevant regions, currently with 25 legally independent partner offices in Europe, Asia, Middle East, North- and South America.

Pandion Partner members recruit themselves from corporate finance experts and former industry managers, providing long-term experience and excellent contact networks. Besides this, we have excellent relationships to all kinds of market players beyond the represented member countries.

Thiele & Associates is member of the global alliance Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions. Pandion Partners offers a global coverage of all M&A-relevant regions, currently with 25 legally independent partner offices in Europe, Asia, Middle East, North- and South America.

Pandion Partner members recruit themselves from corporate finance experts and former industry managers, providing long-term experience and excellent contact networks. Besides this, we have excellent relationships to all kinds of market players beyond the represented member countries.

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Wir beraten seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich Unternehmen, Konzerne und Finanzinvestoren bei Nachfolgelösungen, Zu- und Verkäufen sowie in Sondersituationen (Distressed und Insolvenzen).

Mit unserem leidenschaftlichen Engagement, fundierten Verständnis Ihrer Märkte und Geschäftsmodelle, umfassender Erfahrung in der Durchführung interkultureller Transaktionen und der nötigen Durchsetzungsstärke in der Begleitung von Kaufverhandlungen sind wir der passende Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Welche Services wir dabei für Sie anbieten und in welchen Industrien und Transaktionen wir tätig sind, erfahren Sie gerne auch in einem persönlichen Austausch.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Wir beraten seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich Unternehmen, Konzerne und Finanzinvestoren bei Nachfolgelösungen, Zu- und Verkäufen sowie in Sondersituationen (Distressed und Insolvenzen).

Mit unserem leidenschaftlichen Engagement, fundierten Verständnis Ihrer Märkte und Geschäftsmodelle, umfassender Erfahrung in der Durchführung interkultureller Transaktionen und der nötigen Durchsetzungsstärke in der Begleitung von Kaufverhandlungen sind wir der passende Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Welche Services wir dabei für Sie anbieten und in welchen Industrien und Transaktionen wir tätig sind, erfahren Sie gerne auch in einem persönlichen Austausch.

SERVICES

SERVICES

Unser Leistungsspektrum deckt alle Facetten der M&A-Beratung ab, mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Nachfolgeregelung, Konzern- & PE-Transaktionen (sowohl Zu- als auch Verkäufe), Distressed und Insolvenz.

Besondere Expertise haben wir in interkulturellen Transaktionen (u.a. mit Transaktionspartnern aus China, Japan, Korea, Indien, Russland, USA, Mexiko, Brasilien, etc.).

Unser Leistungsspektrum deckt alle Facetten der M&A-Beratung ab, mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Nachfolgeregelung, Konzern- & PE-Transaktionen (sowohl Zu- als auch Verkäufe), Distressed und Insolvenz.

Besondere Expertise haben wir in interkulturellen Transaktionen (u.a. mit Transaktionspartnern aus China, Japan, Korea, Indien, Russland, USA, Mexiko, Brasilien, etc.).

Unternehmensnachfolge

Beratung von
Unternehmer zu Unternehmer

Weiterlesen

Konzerntransaktionen

Partner auf Augenhöhe
bei Carve-Outs und Zukäufen

Weiterlesen

M&A für Finanzinvestoren

Exzellente Branchenexpertise
und Kontaktnetzwerk

Weiterlesen

Distressed – Insolvenz

Schnelligkeit und hohes persönliches Engagement

Weiterlesen

Unternehmensnachfolge

Beratung von
Unternehmer zu Unternehmer

Konzerntransaktionen

Partner auf Augenhöhe
bei Carve-Outs und Zukäufen

M&A für Finanzinvestoren

Intensive Branchenexpertise
und Kontakt zu relevanten Playern

Distressed – Insolvenz

Schnelligkeit und
hohes persönliches Engagement

INDUSTRIEN UND TRANSAKTIONEN

INDUSTRIEN UND TRANSAKTIONEN

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als M&A-Berater haben wir in praktisch allen deutschen Schlüsselbranchen umfassende M&A-Erfahrung gesammelt und können auf über 100 erfolgreiche Transaktionen verweisen. Hier ein Auszug der wichtigsten, von uns beratenen Branchen:

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung als M&A-Berater haben wir in praktisch allen deutschen Schlüsselbranchen umfassende M&A-Erfahrung gesammelt und können auf über 100 erfolgreiche Transaktionen verweisen. Hier ein Auszug der wichtigsten, von uns beratenen Branchen:

Thiele & Associates ist Mitglied der internationalen Allianz Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions. Pandion Partners bietet die weltweite Abdeckung aller M&A-relevanten Regionen mit aktuell 25 rechtlich selbständigen Partner-Offices in Europa, Asien, dem Mittleren Osten sowie Nord- und Südamerika.

Pandion Partners Mitglieder rekrutieren sich aus Corporate Finance Experten und ehemaligen Industrie-Managern und bringen umfassende Erfahrung und Kontaktnetzwerke ein. Daneben bestehen vielfach exzellente Beziehungen auch außerhalb der direkt durch eigene Partner repräsentierten Länder.

Thiele & Associates ist Mitglied der internationalen Allianz Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions. Pandion Partners bietet die weltweite Abdeckung aller M&A-relevanten Regionen mit aktuell 25 rechtlich selbständigen Partner-Offices in Europa, Asien, dem Mittleren Osten sowie Nord- und Südamerika.

Pandion Partners Mitglieder rekrutieren sich aus Corporate Finance Experten und ehemaligen Industrie-Managern und bringen umfassende Erfahrung und Kontaktnetzwerke ein. Daneben bestehen vielfach exzellente Beziehungen auch außerhalb der direkt durch eigene Partner repräsentierten Länder.