Thiele & Associates is Member of the Global Alliance Pandion Partners

Thiele & Associates is Member of the Global Alliance Pandion Partners

Personal networks in the respective country, knowledge of the national language and market conditions as well as direct access to information sources and local companies are essential success factors of a transaction. For this reason, Thiele & Associates has become member of the global alliance Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions.

Founded in the year 2000, Pandion Partners provides the services of an international investment bank, with focus on mid-cap companies and always taking particularly care of the personal relationship and trust to the client.

Pandion Partners offers a global coverage of all M&A-relevant regions, currently with 25 legally independent partner offices in Europe, Asia, Middle East, North and South America. Members recruit themselves from corporate finance experts and former industry managers, providing long-term experience and outstanding contact networks. Besides this, excellent relationships to all kinds of market players beyond the represented member countries exist on a personal basis.

Personal networks in the respective country, knowledge of the national language and market conditions as well as direct access to information sources and local companies are essential success factors of a transaction. For this reason, Thiele & Associates has become member of the global alliance Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions.

Founded in the year 2000, Pandion Partners provides the services of an international investment bank, with focus on mid-cap companies and always taking particularly care of the personal relationship and trust to the client.

Pandion Partners offers a global coverage of all M&A-relevant regions, currently with 25 legally independent partner offices in Europe, Asia, Middle East, North and South America. Members recruit themselves from corporate finance experts and former industry managers, providing long-term experience and outstanding contact networks. Besides this, excellent relationships to all kinds of market players beyond the represented member countries exist on a personal basis.

Thiele & Associates ist Teil der globalen Allianz Pandion Partners

Thiele & Associates ist Teil der globalen Allianz Pandion Partners

Persönliche Netzwerke im jeweiligen Land, die Beherrschung der Landessprache, die Kenntnis der nationalen Gegebenheiten und der direkte Zugang zu Informationsquellen und Unternehmen vor Ort sind wesentliche Erfolgsfaktoren einer Transaktion. Aus diesem Grund ist Thiele & Associates Mitglied der internationalen Allianz Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions.

Gegründet im Jahr 2000, bietet Pandion Partners seinen Mandanten die Services einer internationalen Investmentbank, bei gleichzeitiger Berücksichtigung der besonderen Anforderungen des Mittelstands und mit besonderem Fokus auf der persönlichen Beziehung zum Mandanten.

Die Allianz deckt weltweit die M&A-relevanten Regionen mit aktuell 25 rechtlich selbständigen Partner-Offices in Europa, Asien, dem Mittleren Osten sowie Nord- und Südamerika ab. Die Mitglieder rekrutieren sich aus Corporate Finance Experten und ehemaligen Industrie-Managern und bringen weitreichende Erfahrung und Kontakte ein. Daneben besteht ein umfassendes Netzwerk an assoziierten und befreundeten Beratern weltweit.

Persönliche Netzwerke im jeweiligen Land, die Beherrschung der Landessprache, die Kenntnis der nationalen Gegebenheiten und der direkte Zugang zu Informationsquellen und Unternehmen vor Ort sind wesentliche Erfolgsfaktoren einer Transaktion. Aus diesem Grund ist Thiele & Associates Mitglied der internationalen Allianz Pandion Partners International Mergers & Acquisitions.

Gegründet im Jahr 2000, bietet Pandion Partners seinen Mandanten die Services einer internationalen Investmentbank, bei gleichzeitiger Berücksichtigung der besonderen Anforderungen des Mittelstands und mit besonderem Fokus auf der persönlichen Beziehung zum Mandanten.

Die Allianz deckt weltweit die M&A-relevanten Regionen mit aktuell 25 rechtlich selbständigen Partner-Offices in Europa, Asien, dem Mittleren Osten sowie Nord- und Südamerika ab. Die Mitglieder rekrutieren sich aus Corporate Finance Experten und ehemaligen Industrie-Managern und bringen weitreichende Erfahrung und Kontakte ein. Daneben besteht ein umfassendes Netzwerk an assoziierten und befreundeten Beratern weltweit.